Play on textures

20131107-152024.jpg
I swear Georgia has the most random weather patterns. Today I am wearing a fall outfit where as yesterday I was rocking shorts. Interesting.

20131107-152218.jpg
Right now I am wearing a simple and light weight long sleeve shirt and layered on top of it. On top I wore a faux fur vest and then a long cardigan sweater. And to finish that off I wore suede riding boots with caramel colored high knee socks. I love how I mixed textures today. From the fur to the suede (to the window. Aka. Song reference joke)
Of course my outfit would not be complete without my accessories.
All of it made by me ๐Ÿ™‚

In all, although it’s “Just another day” for me like going to college and then studying all day, fashion really helps me get through the hours with joy ๐Ÿ™‚

Peace!

Leave a Reply

