Love Handles ; Top 10 Designer Handbags

Who doesn’t love love handles. I’m talking about the handles on a purse.

Handbags are my forte and I can tell a unique to-die-for purse when I see one.

Here is my list of Top 10 TO-DIE-FOR bags.

1. The ombre Chanel purse

Image

Its ombre- its Chanel. How can you go wrong? I love the gradation of the pink to white and the texture is just gorgeous.

2. Celine

LUGGAGE MINI IN CALFSKIN SATIN POWDER

Image

This one is the Fall 2012 mini luggage purse in satin pink. I love the light pastel color and the travel size.

3. Celine

LUGGAGE PHANTOM IN SHADED PONY CALFSKIN BROWN

Image

The celine fall 2012 luggage phantom in pony calfskin brown. What more do I need to say about this beautiful bag. I love the texture and color combination. This is perfect for the fall and winter season traveling.

4. Celine

LUGGAGE MULTICOLOUR IN CALFSKIN SATIN ANTHRACITE/

LUGGAGE MULTICOLOUR IN CALFSKIN SATIN VERMILLON

ImageImage

Winter 2013 luggage bag in calfskin. I absolutely love the color combinations. The first one reminds me of a horse ride and the second one reminds me of a high fashion painting. These would go great in my closet but also for going to work.

5. Michael Kors

Large Selma Top-Zip Satchel

 michael-by-michael-kors-pearl-grey-large-selma-topzip-satchel-product-1-8190128-367812970_large_flex

This bag reminds me a little of the Celine Trapeze purse. Nonetheless, I like the variety of colors this Michael Kors bag is available in but I particularly love the grey one because it can be worn 9am to 5pm then 5pm to 12am (If you catch my drift).

6. Michael Kors

Large Miranda Studded Tote

michael-kors-black-large-miranda-studded-tote-product-1-12229742-026433075_large_flex

A bag with studs on the side galore! This purse is genius because right when we all thought the combinations of studs on bags were all used, Michael Kors comes out with this amazing stud pattern. Every girl needs this bag- it looks good on every angle and it gives spice to an ordinary gal.

7. 3.1 Phillip Lim

Ryder Satchel

AF13-0461MRP_MULTI_1

Fur is “IN” this fall/winter. And this satchel has leather and fur and COLOR. So basically everything amazing in one bag.

8. 3.1 Phillip Lim

Large Ryder Hold All

AF13-0783MLL_NAT-DK_OLIVE_1

This bag also has fur on it and it is beautiful. I love how simple it is and also how chic it is.

9. Alexander Wang

Tang – Rocoo in Soft Tang with Pale Gold

e5636677-17b8-4ba7-bf74-01869c2fa8ff

I absolutely love the coral color of this bag. I really like the heavy studs on the bottom!

10. Alexander Wang

Latte – Diego in Pebbled Latte Lamb with Rose Gold

6871a275-f35d-4a40-b6bc-ef1542590282

This bag is so pretty because there are rose gold heavy weight studs all around the purse. The latte color on a bucket bag is To-Die-For.

So there it is, my top 10 favorite designer bags.

Is there some bags that I missed that you think every girl should carry?

Peace,

Victoria Song

4 thoughts on “Love Handles ; Top 10 Designer Handbags

  1. Pingback: The Handbag Hunger Games | Haley Furano

Leave a Reply

