3 thoughts on “Why you Can’t Give Up

  1. I really needed to read this. So many things these past months have gone terrible for me and have left me feeling hopeless. Today was one of the worst days as I got news today that I won’t be graduating because I failed stats and I unfortunately can’t pay for it. I just wanted to give up not only on trying to figure out a way to be able to graduate, but on everything I have been wanting to start (like losing weight, cleaning up my room, etc). Thankfully, your post came at the right time and you’re right, I’m afraid. I’m afraid of what I can do and the commitment I have to make and risk I have to take to achieve what I want and need. Thanks Vic, love your posts! Tell Olivia I miss and love her! ❤

    -Ashley

    • Hey Ashley! Just so you know~ olivia is kinda in the same schooling situation. (you can ask her about the details)
      I know it seems impossible to finally graduate, (I feel that way too) but you have to think about yourself first cause you’re worth it!
      ps~ you’re comment came at a great time because I kinda felt like my voice on my posts weren’t getting read. But thankfully I was able to help a little!
      Hope everything is okay up north!
      Merry Christmas!
      Victoria

      • Hey Vic!

        Hopefully Olivia and I can get out of our situations soon (I still am yet to ask her what’s going on with her). A lot of people ask me “Wait, what?! You’re 25 and STILL not even done with your Associates!?” It can get so frustrating hearing that, but at least I know I’m working towards it. Some people never even do. So like Koreans say, I’ll keep “hwaiting!”

        Don’t worry lady, you’re voice is being heard! I love your blog and keep up the good job! Merry Christmas (even though I’m late on this) and the best New Year to you all. Hope you guys come to visit soon!

        xoxox -Ash

Leave a Reply

