I ♡ You All Giveaway

686590f8b91b370968f5590cf1a3b326

At the end of yesterday’s day, I looked at my view count, here on wordpress and to my surprise I had the highest view count I’ve ever had. There were 117 views which may not seem like a lot but since it’s been only about 2 1/2 months of my blogging, I think it’s a good sign.

There’s nothing more that I want than having a successful fashion blog. So I understand that I have to practice patience and work hard at blogging. With 117 view, I am so ecstatic that it’s not going down and it makes me want to work even harder for my audience.

I want to thank everyone who’s been following my fashion blog journey and want you all to know how much I appreciate you.

So to show my ♡ for you guys, I have decided to do a Giveaway post! If you did not know, I used to create and sell jewelry on Etsy.com. But I decided to priotize my passions so that I can give my undivided attention to one thing and succeed. So I placed my Etsy shop aside for now and began devoting my time towards fashion blogging. And I am loving it a lot!

Now to the fun part!~ I  am giving away one piece of my handmade jewelry to a devoted follower. The piece I am sending out to the winner is my Turquoise Stone Necklace. The chain is silver and the center piece has turquoise colored stones in asymmetrical sizes. I want to clarify that the necklace metal may or may not be sterling silver. Before you enter the giveaway, please consider these precautions.

How to enter:

To enter the giveaway you must do all 3 of the following things:

I will be choosing a winner randomly by picking a name out of a box. The end of the giveaway will be 01/19/2014 at 11:59pm EST. The winner will be notified via email on 01/20-21/2014.

Thanks so much for following my fashion blog and I really do ♡ you all!

With Love, Victoria S.

6 thoughts on “I ♡ You All Giveaway

  1. I’m a fashionista because I truly believe clothes have the powerful force to make you feel fabulous.

    • Hi Emo Versace, I love that name! I completely agree with you on the powerful impact that clothes have on us fashionistas! Thank you so much for entering and you are in for the drawing! ~ Victoria S.

Leave a Reply

