Fashion Buyer; Spring Dresses

Officialvictoriasong Blog

Spring is here! And that means only one thing to all fashionistas~ dresses. Like always, there’s so many dresses to choose from in the world of shopping but I’ve done the study and now I’m showing you the trends of this season’s booming dresses. It was hard to narrow down the best of the best but I somehow did it. Let me know what you think of them!

Personal Update

I’m currently in the middle of my spring break and I feel really relaxed. The week before this break, all I can remember was me running around trying to get everything done all at once. So I’m so happy to be able to take it slow until the running starts again next week. As for what I did during spring break, I just worked on work, projects and schooling. Is it odd that I don’t choose to go do crazy things like most college students do? Instead I’m investing my time toward future opportunities by completing projects. I guess I like to party hard but work harder. However, my greatest motivation for working hard, while everyone else is partying away, are my blog readers, like you. Initially, I started this blog for me and to express my style. But after 4 months and 3,500 viewers, I realized that this blog isn’t just for me; it’s for everyone. Thank you so much for following my journey.

Floral Dresses

Unique Styled Dresses

Funky Printed Dresses

Minimalist Dress

Laced Dresses

BodyCon Dresses

Maxi Dresses

With Love, Victoria S.

2 thoughts on “Fashion Buyer; Spring Dresses

  1. Can you add a Blackberry template? This web page is tricky to read otherwise for those of us browsing with cell phones. Otherwise, in the event you can place a RSS link up, that would be good also. ddedeedfee

    • Hi! Firstly, thank you so much for reading and commenting on my blog! I really appreciate my viewers. Unfortunately, I’m not too sure if I can add a Blackberry Template just yet. However, when I find out I will let you know. For now, the RSS link is http://officialvictoriasong.com/feed/
      and if you’d like, I can add your email address to my list of subscribers. This way you will get every new post delivered to your email. Let’s connect and thanks so much!
      Victoria

Leave a Reply

