First in Fall Fashion 14′

c20dbdaf7340212944350c40069c87ed

Can you believe it’s almost the end of summer? Honestly, even though we are in the middle of the summer season, to me, it feels as though it is going too fast. I don’t want the summer of 2014 to end. I’m having such a great time here in NYC. And by ‘a great time’, I’m not saying it’s been all flowers and roses every second. But what I am saying is that, I’m having such a great time figuring out who I am, what I want and more importantly, how to get there; I’m realizing my reality. 

It sounds silly but have you ever been to a place and instantly felt connected to it. Not because your family is there or your favorite team plays around there and even though you have absolutely no written connection to this place, you know and feel it in your heart that this is where you want to be, always. Well, words cannot explain the special connection NYC and I share. It’s truly special; my home.

As a result, I’ve decided to showcase the Fall Fashion 2014 upcoming trends of sweaters. Sweaters make me feel cozy and warm, just like how home should feel. These sweaters represent finding your home and actually feeling comfortable and safe for once.

Where is your ‘home’? If you haven’t found one yet, which sweater is your favorite?

Peace, Love & Happiness.

Your girl,

signature

 

One thought on “First in Fall Fashion 14′

Leave a Reply

