Forever NYC

NYC first

“And so it is. Just like you said it would be.”

I’ve been very busy lately. And I’m so grateful for all that stress and pressure. I’d rather by super busy then have nothing to do. Probably because I’m an Aries.

A lot has changed since I wrote my last post. I almost can’t believe how much my life has turned upside down then upright again. Essentially though~ it’s all good in the neighborhood. That’s how I’m going about it all; That’s how you gotta be to get through it all.

Last time I wrote, I was stuck between following my written path and following my heart. And can I just say? Always follow your heart. I’m in New York City full time now, but it’s not like it was all so easy to get where I am right now. Long story short~ you gotta do what you gotta do to get what you want. And I always knew what I wanted and where I belonged and that’s right here in NYC.

So how did I do that?

If I had to sum it all up from my experience, you just have to have to have to follow your heart. And you know if you’re following your heart if the thought of that decision doesn’t make much sense but it just simply feels right. It’s all about feeling right. If you’re feeling right than the universe feels correct.

So go follow what’s right~ your heart, today!

Talk soon.

Peace, Love & Happiness~ Finally!

Victoria Song

Song: Metronomy ‘Corinne’

Quote: Song; The Blower’s Daughter

Leave a Reply

